Editing!

images

 

I am into the final editing of my second book in the Numerius Meridius Pulcher series, Numerius Meridius Pulcher and the Case of the Syrian Slaves and Slippery Slopes.

I really do hate editing!  Punctuation I hate most!  All those commas, semi-colons…and I use a lot of them in the Numerius stories…a style choice. Much easier with the New Orleans series, shorter sentences, shorter chapters.  Could I write the same way for the Numerius Series?  Certainly, but then it wouldn’t be Numerius.  So I muddle on.

Leave a Reply

